Order Musical Tickets

Joseph Auditions



Performance dates: Friday, November 1
Curtain time: 7:00 P.M.

Performance dates: Saturday, November 2
Curtain time: 7:00 P.M.

Performance dates: Sunday, November 3
Curtain time: 2:00 P.M.

Location: North Grand Auditorium, 500 N. Grand Avenue
Reserved Seating 


Login to ShowTix4U.com or 
              Visit Central Services (500 N. Grand Avenue)
              7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday





The fall musical is set in a frame where a narrator is telling a story (sometimes to children, encouraging them to dream). She tells the story of Joseph, another dreamer. 

In the biblical land of Caanan, Joseph is the favorite son of Jacob. As such, he encounters the jealousy of his brothers who object to his dreams in which he is the hero and the brothers have to pay homage to him.  Joseph's ability to interpret dreams is relayed to Pharaoh who has started to have a series of dreams.


Cast List


Joseph - Nathan Shultz

Narrators - McKenna Oleson, Madi Lincoln, Darian Cleveland

Anna Herbrechtsmeyer
Teagan Prigge
Emma Schmiedel
Kiarra Mashek
Jacie Wink
Sydney Spieker
Sophia Jensen
Avery Merta
Emily Woodard
Lily Woodard
Ella Rogstad

Isaac Hervert - Levi
Christian Howe - Naphtali
Lance Shivers - Issachar
Sincere Collins - Asher
Aaron Montemayor - Zebulun
William Wilson - Dan
Breyer Ellison - Benjamin
Griffin Fransain - Simeon
Cade Williams - Gad
Cael Ruzicka - Reuben
Anders Haglund - Judah

Pharaoh - Sincere Collins

Butler - Aaron Montemayor

Baker - Jacie Wink

Potiphar - Cade Williams


Olivia Litterer
Elizabeth Oleson

Mrs. Potiphar (Dancer) - Cassie Foxen

Solo Dancer - Harper McInroy


Natalie White
Olivia Litterer
Eliza Wolford
Katie Cross
Sydney Otto
Eboni Patterson
Elizabeth Olson
Elise White
Bailey Mhyre
Olyvia Zuspan
Jillian Mutch
Emily Usher
Cloey Usher

Children's Choir - 

David Garcia
Ayla McCabe
Sophia Calpito
Isabella Knecht
Hannah Knecht
Layla Barry
Layla Evans
Lamiyah Peavy
Deacon Cleveland
Silas Cleveland
Adeline King 
Katie Haglund
Emily Holzer
Carter Mack
Joey Robel
Fiona Kellogg
Kayla Streich
Miyah Stevenson
Alexuz Ohlendoff
Emry Shannon
Joslyn Bormann
Brynn Roethler
Hayden Dybevik
Dom Wilson
Dana Jacobs
Isaac Sapp
Jonah DeVore
Brooklyn Warnke
Devony O’Brien
Aubrey Michael


Tech Crew


Josie Groesbeck 
Kalysta Rodriguez


Jamie Olerich
Haley Larson

Curtain/Scrim - Rosie Baldus

Backstage Crew

Kristin George - Stage Manager
Jacquelyn Rutherford - Asst. Stage Manager
Aliya Rodemaker - Prop. Master
Matthew Hammond - Crew
Kali Jones - Crew
Jadince Schuttler - Crew
Bailey Schweiger - Crew
Kirah Vickerman - Crew
Hannah Hitchcock-Crew


Hannah DeVore
Abby Wedeking


Kylie Effle
Katie Prichard

Spotlight #1 - Tyrell Baglan

Spotlight #2 - Shyanne Hennick

Back to School News      Print News Article